Releases

Selected releases by or featuring members of the MPM Team. Let's explore and experience!

Don't miss to read the corresponding articles ...
Studio > News


2022  >  December
2022  >  November
2022  >  October

2022  >  September
2022  >  August
2022  >  July

2022  >  June
2022  >  May
2022  >  April


NOV 10

Thursday, 2022-11-10
Cover (2:44)
Release on exclusive platforms

Gecko Overdrive (Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill)
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube


AUG 26

Friday, 2022-08-26
EP (18:10)
Release on all platforms

Mixtape's Beat Tape
Martinas Mixtape

Produced by Martinas Mixtape
YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


APR 22

Friday, 2022-04-22
Single (2:12)
Release on all platforms

Fell for U
Gina Hannuksela feat. Julia Mraz

Produced by Fabio Trimarchi Sundell
YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


MAR 25

Friday, 2022-03-25
Cover (1:00)
Release on exclusive platforms

Señorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello)
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube


MAR 06

Sunday, 2022-03-06
Single (1:00)
Release on exclusive platforms

Play
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube


FEB 11

Friday, 2022-02-11
Single (2:48)
Release on all platforms

The Weekend
Gina Hannuksela

Produced by Ayyy B & Gabbz
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


SEP 24

Friday, 2021-09-24
EP (16:53)
Release on all platforms

The Sunny and the Rainy Ones Too
Martinas Mixtape

Produced by Martinas Mixtape
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


JUL 02

Friday, 2021-07-02
Single (3:28)
Release on exclusive platforms

Perfect
Gina Hannuksela

Produced by Marquitos II
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify


JUN 30

Wednesday, 2021-06-30
Single (3:32)
Release on all platforms

Say It
Isak Friberg

Produced by Philip Hjelmstedt
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


MAY 31

Monday, 2021-05-31
Single (3:00)
Release on all platforms

Monday to Sunday
Gina Hannuksela

Produced by Marquitos II
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


MAY 08

Saturday, 2021-05-08
Single (0:49)
Release on YouTube

Beauty of Sax Feeling
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
Article  |  YouTube


APR 30

Friday, 2021-04-30
Single (2:55)
Release on all platforms

Lose Myself
Gina Hannuksela feat. Julia Mraz

Produced by Marquitos II
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


APR 10

Saturday, 2021-04-10
Sax Cover (3:03)
Release on YouTube

The Business (Tiësto)
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
Article  |  YouTube


APR 02

Friday, 2021-04-02
Single (3:12)
Release on all platforms

Calling
Gina Hannuksela

Produced by Marquitos II
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


MAR 19

Friday, 2021-03-19
Single (2:38)
Release on all platforms

Waste
Keisha feat. Julia Mraz

Produced by Adam Ben Yahia
Article  |  YouTube  |  Spotify  |  Apple Music


MAR 05

Friday, 2021-03-05
Cover (5:41)
Release on YouTube

Ordinary People (John Legend)
Isak Friberg

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia et al.
Article  |  YouTube


FEB 14

Sunday, 2021-02-14
Sax Cover (2:49)
Release on YouTube

Anyone (Justin Bieber)
WILHELM with Isak Friberg

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
Article  |  YouTube


JAN 23

Saturday, 2021-01-23
Sax Cover (3:50)
Release on YouTube

POV (Ariana Grande)
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube


JAN 11

Monday, 2021-01-11
Single (2:08)
Release on YouTube

Once
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube


JAN 01

Friday, 2021-01-01
Sax Cover (2:20)
Release on YouTube

Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
WILHELM

Produced by MPM MusicPowerMafia
YouTube